Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday

PMHS COACHES 2018-2019



Football

Mike Healy - Head Coach   mhealy@pv-eagles.org 
Matt Karr - Assistant Coach  mkarr@pv-eagles.org  
Howard Herrmann - Assistant Coach hherrmann@pv-eagles.org  
Dylan Cummings - Assistant Coach dcummings1@pv-eagles.org ;
Tim Haslett - Assistant Coach  thaslett@pv-eagles.org  

Girls Soccer

Dawn Curry - Head Coach  dcurry@pv-eagles.org   
Rich Reilly - Assistant (JV) Coach - rreilly@pv-eagles.org

Boys Soccer

Eric Mulford - Head Coach - emulford@pv-eagles.org 
Kevin Mulhern - Assistant Coach - kmulhern@pv-eagles.org 

Girls Tennis

Dan LaMont - Head Coach - dlamont@pv-eagles.org -   
Patty Mulligan - Assistant Coach - pmulligan@pv-eagles.org 

Field Hockey

Lisa Doran - Head Coach - ldoran@pv-eagles.org  
Patricia Davies - Assistant Coach - pdavies@pv-eagles.org   

Cross Country

Ashley Johnson - Head Coach - ajohnson1@pv-eagles.org  
Justin Simmons - Assistant Coach - jsimmons@pv-eagles.org    

Winter Track

Geoff Shute - Head Coach - gshute@pv-eagles.org -  
Justin Simmons - Assistant Coach - jsimmons@pv-eagles.org     

Boys Basketball

Joe Mecholsky - Head Coach 
Mike Healy - Assistant Coach   mhealy@pv-eagles.org 

Girls Basketball

Mike Hartman - Head Coach -

Wrestling

John Starcevich - Head Coach 
Dan LaMont - Assistant Coach - dlamont@pv-eagles.org

Baseball

Matt Karr - Head Coach   mkarr@pv-eagles.org  
Aaron McCallister - Assistant Coach - amcallister@pv-eagles.org 
Dave Denelsbeck - JV Coach

Softball

Beth Jackson - Head Coach 
Jerry Grasso - Assistant Coach 
Lisa Doran - JV Coach   ldoran@pv-eagles.org 

Girls Track

Justin Simmons - Head Coach - jsimmons@pv-eagles.org  
Casey Slusher - Assistant Coach -

Boys Track

Mike Healy - Head Coach   mhealy@pv-eagles.org  
John Maniglia - Assistant Coach 

Boys Tennis

Patty Mulligan - HeadCoach - pmulligan@pv-eagles.org 
Geoff Shute - Assistant Coach - gshute@pv-eagles.org 

Golf

Eric Mulford - Head Coach - emulford@pv-eagles.org 
Kevin Mulhern - Assistant Coach - kmulhern@pv-eagles.org 
 

© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies