Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday

PMHS COACHES Directory

Fall/Winter Cheerleading
Stephanie Farmer - Head Coach - sfarmer@pv-eagles.org

Football

Mike Healy - Head Coach   mhealy@pv-eagles.org 
Matt Karr - Assistant Coach  mkarr@pv-eagles.org  
Howard Herrmann - Assistant Coach hherrmann@pv-eagles.org  
Tim Haslett - Assistant Coach  thaslett@pv-eagles.org  
Ed Sterbach - Assistant Coach esterback@pv-eagles.org

Girls Soccer

Samantha Trapp - Head Coach  strapp@pv-eagles.org  
Angela Lakatos - Assistant (JV) Coach - alakatos@pv-eagles.org

Boys Soccer

Derek Foglein - Head Coach - dfoglein@pv-eagles.org 
Joe Mecholsky - Assistant (JV)  Coach - jmecholsky@pv-eagles.org 

Girls Tennis

Dan LaMont - Head Coach - dlamont@pv-eagles.org -   
John Oehler - Assistant Coach - joehler@pv-eagles.org 

Field Hockey

Lisa Doran - Head Coach - ldoran@pv-eagles.org  
Patricia Davies - Assistant Coach - pdavies@pv-eagles.org   

Cross Country

Justin Simmons - Head Coach - jsimmons@pv-eagles.org  
Brian Dalzell - Assistant Coach - bdalzell@pv-eagles.org    

Winter Track

TBD - Head Coach  
TBD - Assistant Coach      

Boys Basketball

Joe Mecholsky - Head Coach - jmecholsky@pv-eagles.org
Mike Healy - Assistant Coach   mhealy@pv-eagles.org 

Girls Basketball
TBD - Head Coach
TBD Assistant Coach

Wrestling

John Starcevich - Head Coach  jstarcevich@pv-eagles.org
TBD - Assistant Coach 
TBD - Assistant Coach

Baseball

Matt Karr - Head Coach   mkarr@pv-eagles.org  
TBD - Assistant (Varsity) Coach  
TBD - Assistant (JV) Coach 

Softball

Beth Jackson - Head Coach  bjackson@pv-eagles.org
TBD - Assistant (Varsity) Coach  
TBD - Assistant (JV) Coach    

Girls Track

Justin Simmons - Head Coach - jsimmons@pv-eagles.org  
TBD - Assistant Coach - 

Boys Track

Mike Healy - Head Coach   mhealy@pv-eagles.org  
TBD - Assistant Coach

Boys Tennis

Dan LaMont - Head Coach - pmulligan@pv-eagles.org 
Joe Mecholsky - Assistant Coach - jmecholsky@pv-eagles.org 

Golf

Eric Mulford - Head Coach - emulford@pv-eagles.org 
TBD - Assistant Coach -  
 

© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies